SEND Inclusive Play Sessions

Welcome to Escape’s SEND Inclusive Play Sessions

We are delighted to announce dates for our Inclusive Play Sessions for 2019 as follows;

Non Term Time Sessions

Tuesday 19th February
Monday 15th April (Easter)
Tuesday 28th May
Monday 29th July
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 15th August
Tuesday 29th October (Halloween)
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas)

Summer Weekend Sessions

Saturday 11th May
Sunday 19th May
Saturday 8th June
Sunday 16th June
Saturday 6th July
Sunday 21st July
Saturday 3rd August
Sunday 25th August

During these sessions we are closed to the general public, and we endeavour to host a session for children with special educational and physical needs and their families who might not get to visit play centre’s as often as they’d like due to the number of people in the play centre at that time, the loud noise, and because you might not always be able to relax and enjoy your time there.

During these sessions we offer a relaxed environment, with as little noise as possible, and the opportunity for you to meet new friends, share experiences and enjoy our play centre with your children. Siblings are always welcome at these sessions too.

As part of the session we appreciate children may want a little more to stimulate their mind, so we do open our disco room and there will be music and the disco lights will be on. We also offer colouring sheets in case your child wants something different to do. There is also a cool down room available should you wish to use it.

These sessions generally run in the morning so as not to cause too much disruption to your day, and if you miss breakfast don’t worry, we have a fantastic breakfast menu available for you. We also do a range of homemade cakes, hot and cold refreshments, and snacks too!

If you wish to discuss anything about these sessions please just give us a call.

Categories

Archives

Advertise With Us

Are you a small business who wishes to advertise your business further? Or do you wish to sell something? If so you can now advertise within Escape for as little as £2 per week.. Or there is the opportunity to advertise on our website.. please call Escape for further details.

Escape Entry Pricing

Under 1's Free
Aged 12 months up to 18 months £2.75
Aged 18 months up to 4 years £4.30
Aged 4 years up to 14 years £5.80

2 free adults per paying child - Additional adults are £1 each
(Adults attending with an under 1 are charged £1)

Advisory - Minimum spend on card is £2.75 on Entry and £5 thereafter.

Childminders £2.75 per child (must have 2 or more children to receive this offer and proof of being a registered childminder. Mon - Fri Term Time Only)

Opening Times

Monday to Thursday 9.30am - 6.00pm

Friday & Saturday 9.30am - 7.00pm

Sunday 10.00am - 6.00pm 

Closed

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Years Day

Easter Sunday

Contact Us

10 + 10 =

Address

 

6 Pentrich Road

Giltbrook Industrial Park

Giltbrook

Nottingham

NG16 2UZ

Tel 0115 938 6206